

## The Composition of IQAC

## For the AY 2022-23 IQAC is reconstituted as on 16.07.2023

S NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Mohan Babu Krishnam	Chairman / Management representative
2	Dr. Aparna K Rao	Chair person / Principal
3	Prof. S.Kavitha	IQAC Coordinator
4	Prof. Manjunath. G	Member
5	Prof. Pooran	Member
6	Dr. Sheetal Sharma S	Member
7	Mr. Janardhan	Admin Officer
3	Ms. Srilakshmi	Student representative
)	Dr. Mahesh, Principal, CIMS.	External Member / Stake holder
0	Smt. Sowmya Reddy, MLA – Jayanagara Constituency, Bengaluru.	Community Representative,

Principal

MEWA Vanguard Business School # 128,38th Cross, East End Main Road, Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore - 560 069.





