

The Composition of IQAC

For the AY 2023-24 IQAC is reconstituted as on 12.01.2024

S NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Mohan Babu Krishnam	Chairman / Management representative
2	Dr. Ignatius.B	Chair person / Principal
3	Prof. S.Kavitha	IQAC Coordinator
4	Prof. Manjunath. G	Member
5	Prof. Valsa George	Member
6	Prof. Saurabh kumar	Member
7	Mr. Devasia .P. Kurian	Admin Officer /Campus Director
8	Mr. Karri Jeevanth	Student representative
9	Mr. Dharmaraju. M	External Member / Stake holder
10	Mr. C.K. Ramamurthy	Community Representative, MLA – Jayanagara Constituency, Bengaluru.

Principal
MEWA Vanguard Business School
128,38th Cross, East End Main Road,
Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore - 560 069.



