+91 93422 61161 080 26634467

MBA European -
AICTE Approved MBA

Being the best business schools in bangalore, MEWA’s MBA is a two-year, fulltime program during these two years academic input is divided into two different parts: Compulsory set and Elective Set. Both the packages fulfill different purposes. The compulsory package is mainly in the first year while the elective set is completed in the second year. The input of the compulsory package is essential for all managers. There is almost no overlap between the compulsory package and the elective package. As one of the best MBA colleges in Bangalore, the main objective is to groom students into proficient professional managers with:

An ability to learn and adapt to national and global environments.

A direction towards achieving brilliance, maintaining high ethical standards.

An ability to learn and adapt to national and global environments.


Marketing Management

Finance Management

Human Resource Management*

Business Analytics

Production & Operations Management

Entrepreneurship & Start-ups

Agri-Business Management

Supply Chain Management

Data Sciences

Value Addition

  • 6 Countries Europe Tour (France, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Italy & Netherlands)
  • Supreme GOA
    Leisure Trip
  • Corporate Connect
  • Start-up Management (FinTech/ PropTech/ EdTech/ WealthTech)
  • Data Analytics & DigiPTO Marketing
  • 2 Blockchain
  • Stock Markets
  • Business Analytics
  • Indian Industrial Visits
  • Adventure
    Learning Prog
  • Life Skills Training
  • International Industrial Visits
  • Internship
  • Communication
  • Regular Guest Lectures from Corporates
  • Placement Training
  • Advanced Excel
  • Foreign Language
  • Six Sigma
  • Placement Drives


France has countless attractions, ranging from the museums and monuments of Paris to beaches on the Riviera and ski slopes in the Alps. Haute cuisine, hearty regional specialties, in the year 1992 Euro Disneyland, 20 miles east of Paris, opened to great fanfare but was plagued by the European recession, a strong French franc, bad weather, and difficulty marketing itself to the French.
The most popular French sport is soccer (commonly called "le foot"). The men's soccer team won the World Cup in 1998. Other favorite sports are skiing, tennis, water sports, and bicycling. Between 1896 and 1984, France won 137 gold, 156 silver, and 158 bronze medals in the Olympic Games. Paris hosted the Summer Olympics in 1900 and 1924; the Winter Olympics took place at Chamonix in 1924, Grenoble in 1968, and Albertville in 1992. Le Mans is the site of a world-class auto race.
France is one of the world's top tourist destinations. In 2003, there were approximately 75,048,000 visitors, of whom 51% came from Western Europe. The 603,279 hotel rooms with 1,206,558 beds had an occupancy rate of 58%.


Germany is a Western European country with a landscape of forests, rivers, mountain ranges and the North Sea beaches. It has over 2 millennia of history. Berlin, its capital, is home to art, the Brandenburg Gate and many sites relating to WWII. Munich is known for its Oktoberfest, including the 16th-century Hofbräuhaus. Frankfurt, with its skyscrapers, houses the European Central Bank.


Switzerland has a population of just under 8.7 million people (in 2020); capital city is Bern; the largest city is Zürich. Spoken languages are German, French, Italian and Rumantsch, traditionally spoken in the different regions (cantons) of the country. According to the World Happiness Report 2021, the Swiss Confederation is officially the third-happiest nation on Earth, after Finland and Denmark.

Geographically the country is divided into three major regions; there are the Swiss Alps in the south. The Alps fade out into the Swiss Plateau with a landscape of rolling hills, plains and large lakes and average elevations between 400 m and 700 m. To the northwest along the French/Swiss border is the Jura, a sub-alpine mountain range.


Austria is a landlocked country of approximately 8.95 million inhabitants in Central Europe. It is bordered by the Czech Republic and Germany to the north, Slovakia and Hungary to the east, Slovenia and Italy to the south, and Switzerland and Liechtenstein to the west. The territory of Austria covers 83,878 square kilometres (32,385 sq mi) and has a temperate and alpine climate. Austria's terrain is highly mountainous due to the presence of the Alps; only 32% of the country is below 500 metres (1,640 ft), and its highest point the Grossglockner is 3,798 metres (12,460 ft). The majority of the population speaks German, which is also the country's official language. Other local official languages are Croatian, Hungarian and Slovene.

Austria is a parliamentary representative democracy. The capital and largest city, with a population exceeding 1.9 million, is Vienna. Austria is one of the wealthiest countries in the world, with a nominal per capita GDP of $46,972 (2018 est.). The country has developed a high standard of living and in 2019 was ranked 18th in the world on the Human Development Index.


The Adriatic Sea borders the peninsula in the east, the Sea of Sicily in the south, the Ionian Sea in the southeast, the Ligurian Sea and the Tyrrhenian Sea in the west; all those seas are parts of the Mediterranean Sea.

Italy has international borders with Austria, France, the Holy See (Vatican City), San Marino, Slovenia, and Switzerland. It also shares maritime borders with Albania, Algeria, Croatia, Greece, Libya, Malta, Montenegro, Spain, and Tunisia.

Two of the largest Mediterranean islands belong to Italy, Sardinia in the west and Sicily in the south. The country covers an area of 301,318 km² (116,340 sq. mi.), compared, it is about 80% the size of Japan or slightly larger than the U.S. state of Arizona.


Netherlands, country located in northwestern Europe, also known as Holland. “Netherlands” means low-lying country; the name Holland (from Houtland, or “Wooded Land”) was originally given to one of the medieval cores of what later became the modern state and is still used for 2 of its 12 provinces (Noord-Holland and Zuid-Holland). A parliamentary democracy under a constitutional monarch, the kingdom includes its former colonies in the Lesser Antilles: Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Saba, Sint Eustatius, and Sint Maarten. The capital is Amsterdam and the seat of government The Hague.